Watch Manny Pacquiao vs DK Yoo 12/10/2022

3,021
Published on December 10, 2022 by

Manny Pacquiao vs DK Yoo 2022

Watch Manny Pacquiao vs DK Yoo 12/10/2022
Live Stream Full Show Replay Online


OK HD
PrelimsMain card

DOOD
PrelimsMain card

NetU
PrelimsMain card

Main Card

Prelims

Preview:  Manny Pacquiao vs. DK Yoo, billed as “Pacman vs. DK”, is an upcoming exhibition boxing match contested between former eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao and martial artist DK Yoo. The fight is scheduled to take place on December 11, 2022.
The preliminary card is set to get underway at 10.00 p.m. ET / 3.00 a.m. GMT with the Pacquiao vs. Yoo ringwalks scheduled for 1 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. GMT. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Manny Pacquiao vs. DK Yoo CARD:
Manny Pacquiao vs. DK Yoo; Middleweight
Jose Luis Castillo vs. Min Guk Ju
Min Wook Kim vs. Marcus Davidson
Abel Mendoza vs. Cristian Ruben Mino
Nico Hernandez vs. Jae Young Kim
Maurice Lee vs. Shin Yong Kim
Marcell Davidson vs. Yoon Bin Han
Sean Garcia vs. Seung Ho Yang

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.