Watch Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Michael McKinson 8/6/22

1,600
Published on August 6, 2022 by

Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Michael McKinson

Watch Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Michael McKinson 8/6/22 – 6th Aug 2022
Live Stream Full Show Replay Online


FSC
LeadupsMain Event

Dailymotion
Part 1Part 2Part 3

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download Links HD
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Download Links SD
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Download Links LQ
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Preview:  The main card is scheduled to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 2 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Card: 

Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Michael McKinson; Welterweights
Marlen Esparza vs. Eva Guzman for Esparza’s WBC/WBA Women’s Flyweight titles
Maurice Hooker vs. Blair Cobbs; Welterweights
Bektemir Melikuziev vs. Sladan Janjanin; Super Middleweights
Alex Martin vs. Hank Lundy; Junior Welterweights

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.