Watch Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad 2022 9/24/22

1,091
Published on September 24, 2022 by

Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad 2022

Watch Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad 2022 9/24/22 Full Show Online


FSC
Full Show HD

Dailymotion
Full Show

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download Links HD
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Download Links SD
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Preview:

DAZN Boxing: Maxi Hughes vs Kid Galahad MAIN CARD
The fight takes place at the Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham.
The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

HUGHES VS. GALAHAD FIGHT CARD
Maxi Hughes vs. Kid Galahad; Lightweight
Hannah Rankin vs. Terri Harper for Rankin’s WBA women’s super welterweight title
Solomon Dacres vs. Dominic Akinlade; Heavyweight
Cheavon Clarke vs. Marcos Nicolas Karalitzky; Cruiserweight
Cyrus Pattinson vs. TBA; Welterweight
Rhiannon Dixon vs. TBA; Lightweight
Nico Leivars vs. TBA; Bantamweight
Junaid Bostan vs. TBA; Super welterweight

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.