Watch Dalton Smith vs. Sam Omaison 8/6/22

1,923
Published on August 6, 2022 by

Dalton Smith vs Sam Omaison

Watch Dalton Smith vs. Sam Omaison 8/6/22
Live Stream Full Show Replay Online


Replay will be added later

#Card:  The main card is scheduled to get underway at 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’maison; for the vacant British super lightweight title
Sandy Ryan vs. Erica Farias; Super lightweight
Johnny Fisher vs. Michal Reissinger; Heavyweight
Jordan Thompson vs. Vasil Ducar; for the vacant IBF European cruiserweight title
Campbell Hatton vs. Michal Dufek; Lightweight
Hopey Price vs. Alexander Mejia; Super bantamweight
Junaid Bostan vs. Jose Manuel Lopez Clavero; Super welterweight
Nico Leivars vs. Angel Gabriel Chavez; Bantamweight
Aqib Fiaz vs. Jordan Ellison, Super featherweight
Kieron Conway vs. Nelson Nicolas Rosalez; Super middleweight

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.